KP Cabinet members sworn in | Goonj

KP Cabinet members sworn in

News by:

The members of the new Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) cabinet took oaths for their offices at the KP Governor House. The oath of office to the new members of the KP cabinet was administered by KP Acting Governor Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani. The KP cabinet comprises 15 members. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) Atif Khan was designated as a senior minister and the portfolio of tourism handed over to him as well. The Health Ministry was given to Hisham Inamullah Khan while Sultan Muhammad Khan was given the KP Law Ministry.