SMQ: We are thankful to the people of Punjab public

News by:

The outgoing speaker of the National Assembly, Ayaz Sadiq, administered the oath to lawmakers elected on July 25. By 10am, the newly elected MNAs arrived at Parliament for the oath-taking ceremony at the inaugural session of the 15th National Assembly.
Shah Mehmood Qureshi talked to media outside of the National Assembly.