SHC benches stay results of four constituencies

News by:

The different benches of the SHC stayed the election results of four constituencies (PS-21 Ghotki, PS-84 Dadu, NA-196 Jacoabad, NA-215 Sanghar I) on Tuesday and directed all the parties to appear on next date for detailed hearing.
The Sindh High Court Circuit Bench at Sukkur here withheld the poll result of PS-21 Ghotki following a petition by MMA candidate Jam Saifullah Dharaijo who had challenged the election victory of his rival PPP’s candidate Raja Khan Mahar.