Several new faces make their debut in National Assembly

News by:

Several fresh faces were witnessed during the oath-taking ceremony in National Assembly (NA) today (Monday).
Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) chairman Bilawal Bhutto, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) president Shehbaz Sharif and Jamhoori Watan Party’s (JWP) Shahzain Bugti sworn-in for the first time on NA seat.
Various leaders of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) including Asad Qaisar, Hammad Azhar, Sheikh Khurram Shahzad, Farrukh Habib, Zartaj Gul, Andleeb Abbas, Faisal Vawda and Ali Zaidi also made their debut in the assembly.