Recounting of votes continues in NA-108 Faisalabad

News by:

Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz leader Rana Sanaullah retains his seat from NA-106 after recount while recount on NA-108 where another PMLN candidate Abid Sher Ali was defeated at the hands of a PTI’s Farrukh Habib continues today.
The recount in NA-106 was carried out on the request of PTI leader Nisar Jatt during which Rana Sanaullah emerged victorious by securing lead of 2238 votes.