PML-N fields candidates against Ch Nisar | Goonj

PML-N fields candidates against Ch Nisar

Moeed Pirzada in “Tonight with Moeed Pirzada” covered these topics:
• Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has nominated candidates against its disgruntled leader Chaudry Nisar Ali Khan for the constituencies NA-59, NA-63, PP-10 and PP-12.
• The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) party Sunday suffered another setback when a former provincial minister announced to part ways with its ranks.
• Former provincial minister Chaudhry Abdul Ghafoor in a hard-hitting press conference announced he would carry out campaigns against Shahbaz Sharif and Hamza Shahbaz in their constituencies.
“Our country is passing through difficult times and we cannot let anyone destabilise it any further,” he said.
• Grandson of national poet Allama Iqbal, Waleed Iqbal, broke silence on Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) ‘unfair’ distribution of tickets in Lahore for 2018 general elections that are due next month.