Ayaz Sadiq administers the oath to new members of NA

News by:

The outgoing speaker of the National Assembly, Ayaz Sadiq, administered the oath to lawmakers elected on July 25. By 10am, the newly elected MNAs arrived at Parliament for the oath-taking ceremony at the inaugural session of the 15th National Assembly Monday (today).
President Mamnoon Hussain approved the National Assembly’s first session for August 13 on the request of caretaker Prime Minister Justice (retd) Nasirul Mulk.