15th National Assembly meets tomorrow | Goonj

15th National Assembly meets tomorrow

As 15th National Assembly is set to meet tomorrow (Monday), many bigwigs including one each former president, prime minister and chairman Senate besides three former NA speakers and six ex-provincial chief ministers are likely to take oath as members of the Lower House of the Parliament.
Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari is on the top of the list that are set to make their debut in parliament, many seasoned and senior politicians are also in the line to sit on the treasury and opposition benches of the National Assembly.