Non-bailable arrest warrants for Khushbakht and others

Publish Date: 2017-11-07 06:36:41


The court has issued non-bailable arrest warrant for several mqm leaders such as Khushbakht Shujaat, Qamar Mansoor, Shahid Pasha, Amjad Ullah, Hassan Zafar along with the founder of MQM.

Source: 8b670c09-4e1a-43e5-ac79-93c0a50a20ee

Tags: Court,Arrest Warrants,Khushbakht Shujaat

Topics: 574ad928-246e-411a-a202-6766b43c2f03,7d99257a-8043-4b3b-8072-f8410bb882e0,78506430-b1f0-43d6-8cae-763a5df2f863

Related Videos